AGM 2012

The Club’s 2012 AGM was held at the Town Hall on Friday November 16th. It was great to see a good attendance, in fact it was the largest for a number of years. Reports were given by the Club Chairman, Captain and Treasurer and the following committee was elected for 2012/2013

  • Chairman – Robin De Vere Green
  • Club Captain – Will Loftus
  • Secretary – Ros McIntyre
  • Hon Treasurer – Stuart Lamb
  • Safety Advisor – Jon Benest-Bartram
  • Junior Representative – Position Vacant

    Mark Taylor was co-opted onto the committee as the Junior Coordinator.

    The Club is looking for a junior member who would be willing to stand on the committee as the Junior Representative. This will involve attending Committee meetings,as well looking at and commenting on the running of the Club from a junior’s perspective.If anyone is interested in taking on this role or knows of someone who may be please contact a committee member.

This entry was posted in News. Bookmark the permalink.

Comments are closed.